Back to site

'Inner City Angst' EP 10" Vinyl (SOLD OUT AGAIN)


'Inner City Angst' Debut EP


(Kitsuné 2008)

Released 24th November 2008 on Kitsuné with the classic Kitsuné 'faces' artwork on one side, and the YLHCSD artwork (by Andy Howl) on the other side.

Track Listing:

A1: 'Superheroes' (as heard on SKINS)
A2: 'Dead End'

B1: 'Bloodlust'
B2: 'Wizards'

Format: 10" Vinyl

Click here for iTunes

Sold Out